NRRL_logoNRRL (Norwegian Radio Relay League )
is the responsible organizer for EYAC 2016

An organizing committee has been appointed to take care of all the practial work that has to be done prior to, and during the event.



The committee consists of experienced and dedicated ARDF people.

  • LA1KP Øivind Solli
  • LA2RR Ole Garpestad
  • LA5OM Steinar Moen
  • LA9NGA Jon Sletvold